Manitoba Aerospace Inc. Board of Directors

Nick Bevilacqua, Chair
Boeing Canada Operations
Director Business Development, IT & MMO

Ron Drepaul, Past Chair
Magellan Aerospace
Division Manager Aeroengines

Leslie Galbraith, Treasurer
Argus Industries
Vice President – Finance / Administration

Wendell Wiebe, Secretary
Manitoba Aerospace Inc.
Chief Executive Officer

Rob Dyas
Babcock Canada | Marine & Technology
Vice President Aerial Emergency Service

Amy May
Boeing Canada
General Manager

Daniel Verreault
GE Aerospace
Vice President, Government Relations & Business Development

Wayne McLeod
Keewatin Air

Mike McCartan
KF Aerospace Defense Program
Maintenance Manager (PRM)

Michael R. Scott
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Ex Officio Members

Michelle Wallace
Industry Growth and Innovation | Manitoba Economic Development and Training

Karleigh Danowski, Chair Marketing Committee
Magellan Aerospace
Marketing Coordinator

Raquel Lincoln
Manitoba Aviation Council
Executive Director